Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

9JAUPDATES

9JAUPDATES

Home of Entertainment...


UTME result: How to Check JAMB Result 2019 – Jamb Result Checker

Posted by Mubarak on April 25 2019, 14:23pm

UTME result: How to Check JAMB Result 2019 – Jamb Result Checker
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
C
Wow i am Sandra by name i just want to say thanks to professor ogbe is really the best jamb upgrade online I contacted him<br /> yesterday to help me upgrade my score he told me what to do and I did.<br /> Just in some few hours time my jamb score was upgraded from 176 to 254<br /> I don’t know how to thank him all I can say is thank you sir and God bless<br /> you. For those of you in need of upgrade call him now on 07054568330<br /> because he is the only one that can help you. Once again thank you sir am<br /> grateful.
Reply
A
i want to appreciate Mr. Lawani for his help, i sat for my jamb on Friday and i scored 134 and all i needed was 200 so i was scared because my mum had threaten to throw me out of the house if i failed. i saw his number online so i contacted him, i thought it was all fraud but i gave it a trial and i was surprised when he called me to go and check my score and behold it was upgraded to 209. Oh God, i am really really grateful and God will continue to bless you Mr. lawani. His number is +2347058236867 should in case you need help, contact him.<br /> <br /> <br /> Call 07058236867
Reply
V
Hello friends my name is Vivian James I have been online looking for a help to upgrade my jamb result scored I have come to meet a lot of people online but they are all fake but when I meet this man online named mr herry when I thought I've lost hope,. He help me upgrade my score from 170 to 250, am happy you can Call him on 09057763067 or WhatsApp him on 0805 591 0482
Reply
J
My name is juliet and I wrote jamb exam scoring 157. I was so depressed and confused until I went online and saw a post concerning jamb upgrade. Initially I thought it was a scam until I summoned up courage to call the contact line. I called Mr Philip and he instructed me to send my jamb reg. number, which I did. Within the next 45 minutes he called me back telling me to check again. Low and behold my jamb score was increased was increased to 298.if you don't want to spend another one full year at home, quickly call Mr Philip now on this contact number :09045546653
Reply
S
UPGRADING AND RELEASING OF JAMB 2020/2021 RESULTS AND QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CALL Miss Grace 09052695605<br /> Helllo the good citizen of Nigeria its painful that so many people out there would always remain with there problems hereby forgetting that we are in a country that everything is possible as long as you find your way to that he/she that has the link to get you whatever you want.i was among the people that wrote jamb on 14th so i score 165 i was so down that was how my cousin sistet introduce me to miss grace ans she uograded my score from 165 to 280 you can also call her now for help, have we all forgotten that the WAEC, JAMB, GCE etc scores/ grades was uploaded by somebody, the scores/grades does not just appear on the net on its own, the same people can change it to whatever they want if they so desire. therefore i bring this to you all out there; that has issues with his/her results should call the number below for upgrading and releasing witheld result that exam failure would turn to joyful CALL Miss Grace on 09052695605 she can also send you real 2020 jamb question and answers,,,.,./
Reply
J
Wooow!! I had never seen a genuine man like Mr Davis . This man is so real. I didn't believed that Mr Abraham could upgrade my jamb score from 139 to 290. He did it perfectly without any error. God bless Mr. Davis and his family, for what he did can never be forgotten. My people, if you also need his help, kindly contact him via his cellphone number Mr Davis on 08107771101 or WhatsApp for information about the upgrades .
Reply
J
Hello am Jennifer I applied for Civil Engineering, UNIILORIN. But my performance was really poor and my grades was very low but all thanks to Mr. Salami , a CBT engineer and staff of Sonic ICT Venture for helping me out with upgrading my jamb scores to better grades. Low jamb shouldn't hinder you from getting admission into University this year. Contact Mr Salami now on 08152775941 for help and guidelines on any jamb relative issues.
Reply
B
Hello, my name is Blessing, I was among those that wrote this recent JAMB, my score was 176. I met a woman on this Google page by name, Mrs juliet, this woman really help me with my score upgrade, she upgraded it for me to 256 so I really want you to please help me appreciate this woman. she is indeed a God-fearing woman, so if you are in such problem I will advise you to contact her on this number 08021153616
Reply
M
Hello friends, i want to use this medium to thank Mr. Kingsley for making this a reality, He upgraded my jamb utme 2020 result score from 159 to 265. After many years of writing jamb it has not been easy, but finally i got it this time with the help of Mr. Kingsley. thank you sir, for all you did for me & i will forever be grateful to you. At first it was unbelievable to me, but now I have confirmed it, & am very sure that jamb result upgrading is real & legit. Call or WhatsApp him now for more info: 09068910854
Reply
C
Wow professor Monday is really the best jamb upgrade online I contacted him<br /> yesterday to help me upgrade my score he told me what to do and I did.<br /> Just in some few hours time my jamb score was upgraded from 176 to 254<br /> I don’t know how to thank him all I can say is thank you sir and God bless<br /> you. For those of you in need of upgrade call him now on 08089904606<br /> or email him Mondayaustine1@gmail.com<br /> because he is the only one that can help you. Once again thank you sir am<br /> grateful.
Reply

We are social!

Recent posts